Damian Kulash (lead vocals, guitar), Tim Nordwind (bass guitar, vocals), Dan Konopka (drums, percussion) and Andy Ross (guitar, keyboards and vocals) are four members of OK GO. During their 15-year career in music, the band has released 4 albums: OK GO (2002), Oh No (2005), Of the Blue Colour of the Sky (2010) and most recently, Hungry Ghosts (2014)

    Read More
  • OUR

    Widely recognized as “Double Quality Paper”, Double A has been trusted by customers in over 130 countries, and also revered for its exciting partnership with world-class brands for extraordinary campaigns.

    Read More

    Known for their tireless endeavor to come up with new techniques and ideas, OK GO never ceases to surprise and excite fans with insurmountable creativity put into their music videos

    Read More